Loading Events

← Back to Events

CCX Media

+ Google Map
6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States
763-278-4330

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

July 2018

Classic Big Band

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States

Concert in the Park

Find out more »

Jesse Becker and Neon Revival

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
7:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States

Concert in the Park

Find out more »

The Teddy Bear Band

Thursday, July 19, 2018
7:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States

Concert in the Park

Find out more »

Chad Edwards Band

Monday, July 23, 2018
6:30 pm
- 8:30 pm
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States

Concert in the Park

Find out more »

Brooklyn Big Band

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
7:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States

Concert in the Park

Find out more »

Robbinsdale City Band

Thursday, July 26, 2018
7:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States

Concert in the Park

Find out more »

Orientation

Saturday, July 28, 2018
10:00 am
- 11:00 am
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Kat Perkins

Monday, July 30, 2018
7:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States

Concert in the Park

Find out more »
August 2018

The Saddles Sores

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
7:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States

Concert in the Park

Find out more »

The 70’s Magic Sunshine Band

Thursday, August 2, 2018
6:00 pm
- 8:00 pm
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States

Concert in the Park

Find out more »

Shockwaves Water Ski Show

Monday, August 6, 2018
7:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States
Find out more »

Tim Mahoney

Thursday, August 9, 2018
6:00 pm
- 8:00 pm
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States

Concert in the Park

Find out more »

Studio Production

Saturday, August 11, 2018
9:30 am
- 12:00 pm
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wondercure

Monday, August 13, 2018
7:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States

Concert in the Park

Find out more »

A Hard Day’s Night

Thursday, August 16, 2018
6:00 pm
- 8:00 pm
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States

Concert in the Park

Find out more »

Portable Camera

Saturday, August 18, 2018
10:00 am
- 12:00 pm
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rince Nua Irish Dance

Monday, August 20, 2018
7:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States

Concert in the Park

Find out more »

Final Cut Editing

Saturday, August 25, 2018
10:00 am
- 12:00 pm
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
September 2018

Orientation

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
9:00 am
- 10:00 am
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Studio Production

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
9:00 am
- 11:00 am
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Portable Camera

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
9:00 am
- 11:00 am
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
October 2018

Final Cut Editing

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
9:00 am
- 11:00 am
CCX Media, 6900 Winnetka Avenue N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events