Home  
  About  
  News  
  Sports  
  Cities  
  Create  
  Contact  
"All Shook Up" at Champlin Park
"All Shook Up" is a simple story with music you will recognize.

It's about a small town that is pretty straight laced. There's no dancing and only minimal music until its suddenly invaded by one intriguing roustabout.  All the girls in town fall for him and the boys want to be like him. He brings a style, flair, music, dancing and life back into the town.

Yes, as the name implies, there is plenty of Elvis music featured in the performance.

"All Shook Up" opens Friday night, May 5, at Champlin Park High School. There are performances this weekend and next at 7:30 p.m. with a matinee this Sunday at 2:30 p.m.


Neil Pursley, reporting
npursley@ccxmedia.org

May 5, 2017



 

 
 Proudly serving the northwest suburbs of Minneapolis, Minnesota, including Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Crystal, Golden Valley, Maple Grove, New Hope, Osseo, Plymouth and Robbinsdale.
ORDER A DVD COPY OF A PROGRAM HERE

CCX News tipline and viewer comments: 763-533-1710
News story ideas and comments: news@ccxmedia.org
CCX Sports story ideas and comments: sports@ccxmedia.org
Community Calendar: calendar@ccxmedia.org

CCX Create - show ideas and comments: create@ccxmedia.org

CCX Cities - story ideas and comments: cities@ccxmedia.org

Northwest Community Television
6900 Winnetka Avenue North
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Main Phone: 763-533-8196 
 To learn more about advertising on CCX Media, email Dan Warrick or call him at 763-205-0720
CCX Media Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2017 Northwest Community Television. All Rights Reserved.