Home  
  About  
  News  
  Sports  
  Cities  
  Create  
  Contact  
Brooklyn Center PD release photos of robbery suspect


Brooklyn Center police are asking for the public's help to identify a robber at a Brooklyn Center business.

Photos released by police show the man who police say held up the Family Dollar store on 57th Avenue on Sept. 4 at 9:25 a.m. The man had a firearm and pointed it at a store employee.

The robber is believed to be in his early 20s. He had dreadlocks and is about 6 feet tall with a skinny build. Anyone with information on the case is urged to contact Brooklyn Center police at (763) 503-3230. Tips can be given anonymously.


Corey Bork, reporting
cbork@ccxmedia.org

9/13/2017

 

 
 Proudly serving the northwest suburbs of Minneapolis, Minnesota, including Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Crystal, Golden Valley, Maple Grove, New Hope, Osseo, Plymouth and Robbinsdale.
ORDER A DVD COPY OF A PROGRAM HERE

CCX News tipline and viewer comments: 763-533-1710
News story ideas and comments: news@ccxmedia.org
CCX Sports story ideas and comments: sports@ccxmedia.org
Community Calendar: calendar@ccxmedia.org

CCX Create - show ideas and comments: create@ccxmedia.org

CCX Cities - story ideas and comments: cities@ccxmedia.org

Northwest Community Television
6900 Winnetka Avenue North
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Main Phone: 763-533-8196 
 To learn more about advertising on CCX Media, email Dan Warrick or call him at 763-205-0720
CCX Media Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2017 Northwest Community Television. All Rights Reserved.