Home  
  About  
  News  
  Sports  
  Cities  
  Create  
  Contact  
2017 Crystal Airport Open House & Hangar Dance

June 17-18, 2017
5800 Crystal Airport Road

Make plans for a great Father’s Day weekend!


The Hangar Dance kick-off party begins on Saturday, June 17 at 7pm. The evening includes FREE admission to the dance featuring the band, Skitzo Fonik, playing your favorite top-40 pop songs until 11pm. Beer, wine and food concessions are available to purchase. New this year - FIREWORKS at 10:15pm.

The Open House & Fly-In is on Father’s Day, June 18, 8am to 4pm. FREE to attend.
8am-noon Pancake Breakfast ($7 per person, ages 3 & under are free)
9am-4pm Aircraft & Displays, Craft/Vendor Fair, Concessions, Airplane Rides $35, Helicopter Rides $40-50
11am Memorial Ceremony and “Missing Man” Formation Fly-over

Please support NEAR Food Shelf by donating a non-perishable food item at this event.

For more information go to www.crystalairportopenhouse.com or contact Crystal City Council Member Julie Deshler at julie.deshler@crystalmn.gov or call 612-306-5808.

Printable Flyer

 

 
 Proudly serving the northwest suburbs of Minneapolis, Minnesota, including Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Crystal, Golden Valley, Maple Grove, New Hope, Osseo, Plymouth and Robbinsdale.
ORDER A DVD COPY OF A PROGRAM HERE

CCX News tipline and viewer comments: 763-533-1710
News story ideas and comments: news@ccxmedia.org
CCX Sports story ideas and comments: sports@ccxmedia.org
Community Calendar: calendar@ccxmedia.org

CCX Create - show ideas and comments: create@ccxmedia.org

CCX Cities - story ideas and comments: cities@ccxmedia.org

Northwest Community Television
6900 Winnetka Avenue North
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Main Phone: 763-533-8196 
 To learn more about advertising on CCX Media, email Dan Warrick or call him at 763-205-0720
CCX Media Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2017 Northwest Community Television. All Rights Reserved.