Home  
  About  
  News  
  Sports  
  Cities  
  Create  
  Contact  
Maple Grove Mayor's Prayer Breakfast


Maple Grove Mayor’s Prayer Breakfast

Thursday, May 11, 2017, 7:15am
Rush Creek Golf Club
7801 County Road 101

Please join Mayor Mark Steffenson at the 13th Annual Maple Grove Mayor’s Prayer Breakfast on Thursday, May 11, 2017 at the Rush Creek Golf Club. Community members of all faiths are invited to celebrate living and working in Maple Grove.

The keynote speaker this year is Richard Bahr, President and CEO of MGS Machine in Maple Grove. Mr. Bahr and his wife operate the Threshold to New Life ministry. He is also the author of the book “Amazed: Why the Humanity of Jesus Matters.” Musical entertainment at the breakfast buffet is provided by Christian rock songwriter and artist Brian Schroeder.

Registration and payment are required by April 27th. Sponsor/Reserved seating is $300 for a table of 10; individual seating is $25 per person.

If you have questions please contact Carol Morris at cmorris@maplegrovemn.gov or call 763-494-6002.

View event invitation/registration form.


 

 
 Proudly serving the northwest suburbs of Minneapolis, Minnesota, including Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Crystal, Golden Valley, Maple Grove, New Hope, Osseo, Plymouth and Robbinsdale.
 

CCX News tipline and viewer comments: 763-533-1710
News story ideas and comments: news@ccxmedia.org
CCX Sports story ideas and comments: sports@ccxmedia.org
Community Calendar: calendar@ccxmedia.org

CCX Create - show ideas and comments: create@ccxmedia.org

CCX Cities - story ideas and comments: cities@ccxmedia.org

Northwest Community Television
6900 Winnetka Avenue North
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Main Phone: 763-533-8196 
 To learn more about advertising on CCX Media, email Dan Warrick or call him at 763-205-0720
CCX Media Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2017 Northwest Community Television. All Rights Reserved.