School Spotlight: Noble Elementary
Noble Elementary students shine. Behind every group of students, there’s a teacher who is passionate about pushing students to do their best.

"It’s their first love and their first passion," says principal Michael Rieckenberg. "They are concerned with their kids and they really want to help them. It’s over the top here."

Noble Elementary is a Golden Valley neighborhood school, educating about 400 students in pre-K through fifth grade. Students learn in small groups and also at their own pace in every grade. They utilize digital tools like Khan Academy and coding programs so they can explore technology and learning both at school and at home.

"Noble is just awesome. Kids are going to come in and get a well-rounded education," says Rieckenberg.


Shannon Slatton, reporting
sslatton@ccxmedia.org
on Twitter: @sslatton

12/7/2017

 

 
 Proudly serving the northwest suburbs of Minneapolis, Minnesota, including Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Crystal, Golden Valley, Maple Grove, New Hope, Osseo, Plymouth and Robbinsdale.
ORDER A DVD COPY OF A PROGRAM HERE

CCX News tipline and viewer comments: 763-533-1710
News story ideas and comments: news@ccxmedia.org
CCX Sports story ideas and comments: sports@ccxmedia.org
Community Calendar: calendar@ccxmedia.org

CCX Create - show ideas and comments: create@ccxmedia.org

CCX Cities - story ideas and comments: cities@ccxmedia.org

Northwest Community Television
6900 Winnetka Avenue North
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Main Phone: 763-533-8196 
 To learn more about advertising on CCX Media, email Dan Warrick or call him at 763-205-0720
CCX Media Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2017 Northwest Community Television. All Rights Reserved.