Home  
  About  
  News  
  Sports  
  Cities  
  Create  
  Contact  
NHACC Star Student Awards

Star Student
Annual Awards Breakfast


Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 7:00 – 9:00am
Regan Hall at St. Vincent DePaul Catholic Church
9100 – 93rd Ave. No., Brooklyn Park

The North Hennepin Area Chamber of Commerce Business Education Partnership Committee celebrates the achievements of over 60 local juniors and seniors. STAR STUDENTS have been selected from Brooklyn Center, Maple Grove, Osseo and Park Center High Schools, Osseo Area Learning Center, Maranatha Christian Academy, and Parnassus Preparatory for outstanding achievement in:
o Employment
o Career Advancement
o Community/Volunteer Service

Dave Kiser of CCX Media is the Master of Ceremonies at the Awards Breakfast on Wednesday, December 6th at St. Vincent DePaul Catholic Church. Honored students will be presented with a plaque and receive a complimentary breakfast buffet for themselves and two guests; additional meals are available to purchase. If you would like to attend as a guest, please reserve your spot by calling Bonny at 763-424-6744 or send an email to bonny@nhachamber.com by December 1, 2017.

DVD’s of the program will be available to purchase at www.ccxmdia.org or by calling
763-533-8196.

For more information visit the North Hennepin Area Chamber website

 

 
 Proudly serving the northwest suburbs of Minneapolis, Minnesota, including Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Crystal, Golden Valley, Maple Grove, New Hope, Osseo, Plymouth and Robbinsdale.
ORDER A DVD COPY OF A PROGRAM HERE

CCX News tipline and viewer comments: 763-533-1710
News story ideas and comments: news@ccxmedia.org
CCX Sports story ideas and comments: sports@ccxmedia.org
Community Calendar: calendar@ccxmedia.org

CCX Create - show ideas and comments: create@ccxmedia.org

CCX Cities - story ideas and comments: cities@ccxmedia.org

Northwest Community Television
6900 Winnetka Avenue North
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Main Phone: 763-533-8196 
 To learn more about advertising on CCX Media, email Dan Warrick or call him at 763-205-0720
CCX Media Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2017 Northwest Community Television. All Rights Reserved.