Eight local players to compete in All-Star Basketball Series this weekend
The annual Minnesota Coaches Association All-Star Boys Basketball Series is this Friday and Saturday and will feature eight players who competed on high school teams from the area. The local players are Theo John and McKinley Wright of Champlin Park, Tywhon Pickford of Maple Grove, Park Center’s Losini Kamara, Ishmael El-Amin and Simon Wright of Hopkins and Armstrong’s Davonte Saeed-El and Isaiah Rollins. Games are Friday night at St. Cloud State University and Saturday afternoon at Macalester College.

March 30, 2017
CCX Sports


 Proudly serving the northwest suburbs of Minneapolis, Minnesota, including Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Crystal, Golden Valley, Maple Grove, New Hope, Osseo, Plymouth and Robbinsdale.

CCX News tipline and viewer comments: 763-533-1710
News story ideas and comments: news@ccxmedia.org
CCX Sports story ideas and comments: sports@ccxmedia.org
Community Calendar: calendar@ccxmedia.org

CCX Create - show ideas and comments: create@ccxmedia.org

CCX Cities - story ideas and comments: cities@ccxmedia.org

Northwest Community Television
6900 Winnetka Avenue North
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Main Phone: 763-533-8196 
 To learn more about advertising on CCX Media, email Dan Warrick or call him at 763-205-0720
CCX Media Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2017 Northwest Community Television. All Rights Reserved.