Home  
  About  
  News  
  Sports  
  Cities  
  Create  
  Contact  
Buffalo Wild Wings unveils refurbished Crystal restaurant
Buffalo Wild Wings in Crystal has a new look, just in time for football season. The bar and restaurant underwent an extensive makeover this past week. Local dignitaries turned out for the grand reopening Monday.

"We replaced all the tile in the front of the house," said Matt Wheeler, general manager of the Crystal Buffalo Wild Wings. "Repainted, new carpeting, all new furniture, new TVs. some new big screens."

Buffalo Wild Wings also has new signage on the exterior of the building and the logo is more visible. All of these improvements could increase profits.

"With the refresh we really believe that it's going to help draw in more business," Wheeler said.

The Golden Valley-based chain is an anchor store at the Crystal Gallery Mall, where it has been there for 15 years.

"It's a high profile location," said Jeff Kolb, a member of the Crystal City Council. "They've got a great new sign that makes it very visible from the street and it contributes to a healthy retail environment for us here in Crystal."

The restaurant also has a takeout menu, which gives customers the option of eating in or out.

Said Wheeler, "That takeout is a nice piece for the people that want to hang out in the garage and watch their own TV."


Eric Nelson, reporting
enelson@ccxmedia.org

8/7/2017

 

 
 Proudly serving the northwest suburbs of Minneapolis, Minnesota, including Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Crystal, Golden Valley, Maple Grove, New Hope, Osseo, Plymouth and Robbinsdale.
ORDER A DVD COPY OF A PROGRAM HERE

CCX News tipline and viewer comments: 763-533-1710
News story ideas and comments: news@ccxmedia.org
CCX Sports story ideas and comments: sports@ccxmedia.org
Community Calendar: calendar@ccxmedia.org

CCX Create - show ideas and comments: create@ccxmedia.org

CCX Cities - story ideas and comments: cities@ccxmedia.org

Northwest Community Television
6900 Winnetka Avenue North
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Main Phone: 763-533-8196 
 To learn more about advertising on CCX Media, email Dan Warrick or call him at 763-205-0720
CCX Media Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2017 Northwest Community Television. All Rights Reserved.