Home  
  About  
  News  
  Sports  
  Cities  
  Create  
  Contact  
Brooklyn Park Rotary Foundation Wild Game Dinner

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Edinburgh USA
8700 Edinbrook Crossing, Brooklyn Park, 55443



5:30 pm Social Hour
7:00 pm Dinner serving begins
8:00 Program followed by LIVE Auction

The Brooklyn Park Rotary Foundation invites you to attend the 33rd Annual Wild Game Dinner!
Have a fun-filled evening with family and friends while enjoying a meal of wild game. The featured game this year is Bull Elk.

In addition to “Wild Game” there are also “Entertaining Game” opportunities such as Heads or Tails, Wine Wall, The Golden Ticket, Raffles, Boards, Rolling Auction and LIVE Auction.

Tickets are $90.00 per person. Corporate table tickets are also available. To purchase tickets contact Gina Smith at gsmith@cnbmn.com or call 763-225-8886.

Printable Flyer

 

 
 Proudly serving the northwest suburbs of Minneapolis, Minnesota, including Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Crystal, Golden Valley, Maple Grove, New Hope, Osseo, Plymouth and Robbinsdale.
ORDER A DVD COPY OF A PROGRAM HERE

CCX News tipline and viewer comments: 763-533-1710
News story ideas and comments: news@ccxmedia.org
CCX Sports story ideas and comments: sports@ccxmedia.org
Community Calendar: calendar@ccxmedia.org

CCX Create - show ideas and comments: create@ccxmedia.org

CCX Cities - story ideas and comments: cities@ccxmedia.org

Northwest Community Television
6900 Winnetka Avenue North
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Main Phone: 763-533-8196 
 To learn more about advertising on CCX Media, email Dan Warrick or call him at 763-205-0720
CCX Media Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2017 Northwest Community Television. All Rights Reserved.