Home  
  About  
  News  
  Sports  
  Cities  
  Create  
  Contact  
Plymouth Arts Fair 2017

Saturday, November 18, 10am - 5pm
Sunday, November 19, 11am - 4pm


Plymouth Creek Center
14800 – 34th Ave. No.

The City of Plymouth is showcasing the talent of over 30 local and regional juried artists. This fine arts fair take place at the Plymouth Creek Center where you will find artists that will display, demonstrate and sell their original works of art.

Musical entertainment for the entire family is provided throughout this two-day event. Saturday, November 18th includes a children’s activity area that is both fun and educational.

Free Admission and free parking!

Questions? Contact Alyssa Fram at afram@plymouthmn.gov or 763-509-5225.

Watch for schedule updates on the City of Plymouth’s website.

 

 
 Proudly serving the northwest suburbs of Minneapolis, Minnesota, including Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Crystal, Golden Valley, Maple Grove, New Hope, Osseo, Plymouth and Robbinsdale.
ORDER A DVD COPY OF A PROGRAM HERE

CCX News tipline and viewer comments: 763-533-1710
News story ideas and comments: news@ccxmedia.org
CCX Sports story ideas and comments: sports@ccxmedia.org
Community Calendar: calendar@ccxmedia.org

CCX Create - show ideas and comments: create@ccxmedia.org

CCX Cities - story ideas and comments: cities@ccxmedia.org

Northwest Community Television
6900 Winnetka Avenue North
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Main Phone: 763-533-8196 
 To learn more about advertising on CCX Media, email Dan Warrick or call him at 763-205-0720
CCX Media Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2017 Northwest Community Television. All Rights Reserved.